Skip to content
Calendar of Events
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Welcome to Lehigh's Calendar of Events, which was designed to announce events to the university community and beyond. You can view events by Date/Time, Category, or in a Grid Format. For detailed information on any event, click the event title. For help using the Calendar, please click on the Help Icon.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, July 27, 2014

28

Monday, July 28, 2014

29

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

30

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

31

Thursday, July 31, 2014

1

Friday, August 01, 2014

2

Saturday, August 02, 2014

3

Sunday, August 03, 2014

4

Monday, August 04, 2014

5

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

6

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

7

Thursday, August 07, 2014

8

Friday, August 08, 2014

Registrar's Office: Last Day For September Doctoral Candidates to Complete All Degree...

Registrar's Office: Last Day for September Masters Candidates to Electronically Upload...

9

Saturday, August 09, 2014

10

Sunday, August 10, 2014

11

Monday, August 11, 2014

12

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

13

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

14

Thursday, August 14, 2014

15

Friday, August 15, 2014

16

Saturday, August 16, 2014

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Alumni: Lehigh Club of San Francisco: SF Giants vs. Phillies Game


17

Sunday, August 17, 2014

18

Monday, August 18, 2014

19

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

20

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

21

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Registrar's Office: First Year Student Check In

22

Friday, August 22, 2014

23

Saturday, August 23, 2014

24

Sunday, August 24, 2014

25

Monday, August 25, 2014

Registrar's Office: First Day of Class / Registration Day

26

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

27

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

28

Thursday, August 28, 2014

29

Friday, August 29, 2014

30

Saturday, August 30, 2014

31

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Registrar's Office: Degree Awarding Date

Registrar's Office: Last Day Add without Instructor Permission

Registrar's Office: Last Day For Web Registration

1

Monday, September 01, 2014

2

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

3

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

4

Thursday, September 04, 2014

5

Friday, September 05, 2014

6

Saturday, September 06, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Questions: eventscalendar@lehigh.edu | About the Calendar