Skip to content
Calendar of Events
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Welcome to Lehigh's Calendar of Events, which was designed to announce events to the university community and beyond. You can view events by Date/Time, Category, or in a Grid Format. For detailed information on any event, click the event title. For help using the Calendar, please click on the Help Icon.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, December 28, 2014

29

Monday, December 29, 2014

30

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

31

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

1

Thursday, January 01, 2015

2

Friday, January 02, 2015

3

Saturday, January 03, 2015

4

Sunday, January 04, 2015

5

Monday, January 05, 2015

6

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

7

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

8

Thursday, January 08, 2015

9

Friday, January 09, 2015

10

Saturday, January 10, 2015

11

Sunday, January 11, 2015

12

Monday, January 12, 2015

13

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

14

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

15

Thursday, January 15, 2015

16

Friday, January 16, 2015

17

Saturday, January 17, 2015

18

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Registrar's Office: Degree Awarded Date

19

Monday, January 19, 2015

Registrar's Office: First Day of Class / Registration Day

20

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

21

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

22

Thursday, January 22, 2015

23

Friday, January 23, 2015

24

Saturday, January 24, 2015

25

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Registrar's Office: Last Day Add without Instructor Permission

Registrar's Office: Last Day For Web Registration

26

Monday, January 26, 2015

27

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

28

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

29

Thursday, January 29, 2015

30

Friday, January 30, 2015

Registrar's Office: Last Day Drop / Add Without a "W" and Registration

31

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Questions: eventscalendar@lehigh.edu | About the Calendar