Skip to content
Calendar of Events
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Welcome to Lehigh's Calendar of Events, which was designed to announce events to the university community and beyond. You can view events by Date/Time, Category, or in a Grid Format. For detailed information on any event, click the event title. For help using the Calendar, please click on the Help Icon.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, March 29, 2015

30

Monday, March 30, 2015

31

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

1

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Registrar's Office: Four O'clock Exam Day 2

2

Thursday, April 02, 2015

Registrar's Office: Four O'clock Exam Day 3

3

Friday, April 03, 2015

Registrar's Office: Good Friday Classes Held

4

Saturday, April 04, 2015

Registrar's Office: Passover Classes Held on Weekdays

5

Sunday, April 05, 2015

6

Monday, April 06, 2015

Registrar's Office: Registration for Summer and Fall

7

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

Registrar's Office: Four O'clock Exam Day 4

Registrar's Office: Registration for Summer and Fall

8

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

Registrar's Office: Registration for Summer and Fall

9

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Registrar's Office: Four O'clock Exam Day 5

Registrar's Office: Registration for Summer and Fall

10

Friday, April 10, 2015

Registrar's Office: Last Day For May Doctoral Candidates to Deliver Advisor Approved...

Registrar's Office: Registration for Summer and Fall

11

Saturday, April 11, 2015

12

Sunday, April 12, 2015

13

Monday, April 13, 2015

Registrar's Office: Registration for Summer and Fall

14

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Registrar's Office: Last Day to Drop a Class With a "W"

Registrar's Office: Registration for Summer and Fall

15

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Registrar's Office: Registration for Summer and Fall

16

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Registrar's Office: Registration for Summer and Fall

17

Friday, April 17, 2015

Registrar's Office: Registration for Summer and Fall

18

Saturday, April 18, 2015

19

Sunday, April 19, 2015

20

Monday, April 20, 2015

21

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

22

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

23

Thursday, April 23, 2015

24

Friday, April 24, 2015

Registrar's Office: Last Day For Hourly Exams

25

Saturday, April 25, 2015

26

Sunday, April 26, 2015

27

Monday, April 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

1

Friday, May 01, 2015

2

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Questions: eventscalendar@lehigh.edu | About the Calendar